THE CUP OF EXCELLENCE® PROGRAM

IN CONJUNCTION WITH

OCIR CAFÉ

CONGRATULATES

Katocoffee, Inc.

for submitting the winning bid for lot #21 during the Cup of Excellence® auction held October 14, 2008.

THIS AWARD WINNING COFFEE WAS PRODUCED BY:

SDMLJ

Kajuga Tenedole

RWANDA 2008

Green Mountain Coffee, USA

Txcellence

Lindsey Bolger

Susie Spindler, Cup of Excellence

Awarded the Prestigious Cup of Excellence® Award by a Distinguished Jury of International Professional Cuppers – 2008 Rwanda Jury Members:

Paul Songer (Head Judge)	ACE, USA	Andreas Hertzberg	Solberg & Hansen, Norway	Ms. Yuko Yamada Itoi	Times Club, Japan
Geoff Watts	Intelligentsia, USA	Robert Thoreson	Kaffa A/S Oslo, Norway	Shinji Sekine	Wataru, Japan
Aleco Chigounis	Stumptown Coffee, USA	Filip Akerblom	Brasett, Sweden	Yoshimi Ito	Itoya Coffee Co., Ltd., Japan
Chris Thorns	Allegro Coffee, USA	Dick de Kock	The Coffee Company, Netherlands	Joe Hsu	Osir Coffee, Taiwan
Simon Thompson	Cravens Coffee, USA	Flori Marin	Mercanta The Coffee Hunters, UK	Eduardo Ambrocio	ANACAFE, Guatemala
Bruce Mullins	Coffee Bean International, USA	Steven Leighton	Has Bean, UK	Claire Kampeta	National Cupper, Rwanda
George Howell	Terroir Coffee, USA	Jermey Torz	Union Hand Roasted, UK	Regina Niyonsaba	National Cupper, Rwanda
Tom Owen	Sweet Maria's, USA	Gerard Meauxsoone	MEO, France		

Maruyama Coffee, Japan

Kentaro Maruyama